Witch Life with Lilith Amberly
Not Your Daughter's Witchcraft
#21 Kitchen Witchcraft: Having Our Cake And Eating It Too
0:00
-23:26

#21 Kitchen Witchcraft: Having Our Cake And Eating It Too

In this episode I'm talking about those everyday witchcraft practices that bring magic into my life.  One of the first places I started practicing witchcraft was in my kitchen, so I'm bringing some of that magic to you today.  I talk a lot about my favorite foodgroup - cake, ways the tools in our kitchen might be used to create magic, and my personal secret to happiness. 

I also share that I'm closing the retail/merchandise part of my business - which is good news for you because the prices have never been better! Go to lilithamberly.com to check out my shop.

Want to stay up-to-date on all my witchy happenings? Join my free VIP list at witchlifeacademy.lilithamberly.com/resources

0 Comments
Witch Life with Lilith Amberly
Not Your Daughter's Witchcraft
Do you struggle to achieve the successes you're after? Do you want to build a magical and spiritual practice that enhances your life? Do you want to explore witchcraft in a way that goes much deeper than the aesthetic? Then you've come to the right place my friend! I'm Lilith Amberly and I'm a middle-aged witch, entrepreneur, business professional, wife, mom, daughter, sister, friend, herbalist and more.
I consider myself a fairly successful person by my own definition. My witchcraft has helped me with much of that success. I'm inviting you to step into my world and start making magic work for you.
Go to witchlifeacademy.lilithamberly.com/resources and join my VIP list for all the things! Newsletters, giveaways, episode releases and more!
Follow me on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/lilithamberlyvillagewitch