Witch Life with Lilith Amberly
Not Your Daughter's Witchcraft
#7: Green Magic: Introducing Herbs and Plants Safely Into Your Witchcraft Practice
0:00
-17:28

#7: Green Magic: Introducing Herbs and Plants Safely Into Your Witchcraft Practice

If a plant isn't poisonous that means it's safe - right? 

Maybe, maybe not.  In this episode I talk about:

1. How and why we should evaluate the safety of the plants and herbs we use in our practice and how I was almost misled by a "credible" online source.

2. A few simple ways to introduce the plant world into your magic and your witchcraft.

3. The magic of Clary Sage.

Be sure to join my VIP list for access to all my free resources, including my recorded grounding meditation exercise, my elemental infographic and all upcoming freebies and offers! Oh, and don't forget to visit my witch shop for all your witchy shopping needs!

0 Comments
Witch Life with Lilith Amberly
Not Your Daughter's Witchcraft
Do you struggle to achieve the successes you're after? Do you want to build a magical and spiritual practice that enhances your life? Do you want to explore witchcraft in a way that goes much deeper than the aesthetic? Then you've come to the right place my friend! I'm Lilith Amberly and I'm a middle-aged witch, entrepreneur, business professional, wife, mom, daughter, sister, friend, herbalist and more.
I consider myself a fairly successful person by my own definition. My witchcraft has helped me with much of that success. I'm inviting you to step into my world and start making magic work for you.
Go to witchlifeacademy.lilithamberly.com/resources and join my VIP list for all the things! Newsletters, giveaways, episode releases and more!
Follow me on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/lilithamberlyvillagewitch