Witch Life with Lilith Amberly
Not Your Daughter's Witchcraft
Episode 2 - Foundations of Elemental Magic
0:00
-16:53

Episode 2 - Foundations of Elemental Magic

The focus of today's episode is the elements, specifically both their origins and how they relate to magic today.  Understanding the elements and incorporating them into your practice is foundational for any witch or magician.  

In this episode, we'll cover:

  • The origin of the five elements in western magical traditions

  • How the elements tie into witchcraft today.  I cover the properties and correspondences for each element; and their relevance to spellcrafting and tarot.

This episode covers a lot in a very short period of time, but you don't need to take notes.  I created a one-page elemental infographic for you to save and use whenever you need.  All you have to do is join my free VIP list to get your free copy! 

When you join my free VIP list, you will also receive my free recorded grounding meditation, all future freebies, and notification of all upcoming offers!

Oh, and don't forget to check out my witch shop for your witchy shopping needs.

For entertainment purposes only

0 Comments
Witch Life with Lilith Amberly
Not Your Daughter's Witchcraft
Do you struggle to achieve the successes you're after? Do you want to build a magical and spiritual practice that enhances your life? Do you want to explore witchcraft in a way that goes much deeper than the aesthetic? Then you've come to the right place my friend! I'm Lilith Amberly and I'm a middle-aged witch, entrepreneur, business professional, wife, mom, daughter, sister, friend, herbalist and more.
I consider myself a fairly successful person by my own definition. My witchcraft has helped me with much of that success. I'm inviting you to step into my world and start making magic work for you.
Go to witchlifeacademy.lilithamberly.com/resources and join my VIP list for all the things! Newsletters, giveaways, episode releases and more!
Follow me on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/lilithamberlyvillagewitch