Witch Life with Lilith Amberly
Not Your Daughter's Witchcraft
Episode 5 - Planetary Magic
0:00
-19:12

Episode 5 - Planetary Magic

Ever wonder how to incorporate the energies of the planets into your magic?

In this episode we'll cover:

The two ways I incorporate planetary energies into my witchcraft.

How to use the days of the week and the hours of the day for that extra magical kick in your spells.

Real life examples to get your brain in gear and thinking all things planets!

Be sure to join my VIP list for access to all my free resources, including my recorded grounding meditation exercise, my elemental infographic and all upcoming freebies and offers! Oh, and don't forget to visit my witch shop for all your witchy shopping needs!

For entertainment purposes only

0 Comments
Witch Life with Lilith Amberly
Not Your Daughter's Witchcraft
Do you struggle to achieve the successes you're after? Do you want to build a magical and spiritual practice that enhances your life? Do you want to explore witchcraft in a way that goes much deeper than the aesthetic? Then you've come to the right place my friend! I'm Lilith Amberly and I'm a middle-aged witch, entrepreneur, business professional, wife, mom, daughter, sister, friend, herbalist and more.
I consider myself a fairly successful person by my own definition. My witchcraft has helped me with much of that success. I'm inviting you to step into my world and start making magic work for you.
Go to witchlifeacademy.lilithamberly.com/resources and join my VIP list for all the things! Newsletters, giveaways, episode releases and more!
Follow me on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/lilithamberlyvillagewitch